Crocs Rock

September 11, 2007 at 4:19 pm 2 comments

crocs.jpg

This is dedicated to one Ms K who has everything against these shoes. And since I think they’re ‘kewl’, hownowz will be very soon be giving free crocs.

Check out the hate ( though a wonderfully written piece ) here

Entry filed under: Misc Rantings.

East African Spirit New Address

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Prettylyf  |  September 12, 2007 at 5:00 am

    I love the pink ones! I just got a black pair at the beginning of this month for my psych rotation and as I did I could hear Ms.K ‘disowning me’ lol

  • 2. MissE  |  October 10, 2007 at 12:06 am

    I totally love the pinkies..too cute. I think they are adorable and comfortable..haha..i think i might get a 3rd pair..:)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



