Credit Due

September 7, 2007 at 6:50 pm Leave a comment

Its not always I give props to Kenyan artists, many are the times I’ve lambasted the above mentioned for lack of ………. talent.

So its moments like this you wonder if maybe on this other end I have an artist with a gun to my head making me type this, I assure you this isn’t the case, neither is a large bribe.

The truth is this artist, though I’ve just recently heard the music, has a LOTTA talent.

The artist is KenRosa (I hope I have the spelling correct-sorry if I don’t) and the song is ‘Teach-i’, once again forgive the syntax as I’ve only heard it on the hottest radio station this side of the sahara 98.4 Capital Fm.

Anyway whoever you are KenRosa, keep it up man, mad skillz

Entry filed under: Misc Rantings.

OFFEND EVERYONE HomeBoyz Radio?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



